Shop
Order within 12 hours 57 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
FLOWERS BY TARA AND JEWELRY WORLD
Local Clarksville, TN florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.4 of 5 stars. (141 reviews)
Date: Oct 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TN

Perfect! Thank you so much!
Date: Oct 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TN

Totally happy. Went online and ordered last minute and got same day delivery. The only thing I would like is to be able to order arrangements without a vase.
Tara & Jane's Reply:
Date: Oct 09, 2017, 12:41 pm

That is a wonderful idea. Usually around graduation we have bouquets that are wrapped but we will update it with some mixed flower bouquets. Thank you so much for your input. You may always call us if your don't see what you are looking for and we can custom design to your vision. 931-645-1935 Thank you so much for choosing us.
Date: Oct 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TN

Simply PERFECT! I've ordered flowers from several florists in town & Flowers by Tara is by far the BEST value, customer service, and flowers you'll ever find!!
Date: Sep 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TN

Absolutely beautiful!!
Date: Jul 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TN

Awesome people to deal with. I have dealt with them in person and they are great.
Date: Feb 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TN

Excellent service as always.
Date: Feb 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TN

Plain n simple...plain n simple... yet again...plain n simple, after 62 years of purchasing flower arrangements worldwide.... the local folks steal the show...best damn arrangement i ever laid my eyes on and i'm not a female.... i will only shop this shop till death due us part! Advisement... tell em what ya want without specificity and they will knock your socks off...not to mention your lady! 10 thumbs up!!! And i have never even entered their establishment... thanks folks...great service and satisfaction!
Date: Jan 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

You always put in extra touches to make it special!!!
Date: Jan 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TN

You did an absolutely beautiful awesome job on my daughters wedding. We really felt like we were dealing with family right from the start. Thank you so much for making my daughters wedding so special.
Date: Sep 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

This is the best flower shop in Tennessee
Date: Feb 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

always awesome
Date: Feb 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NM

I appreciate that you called me to confirm substitution flowers due to unavailability to provide what was pictured. Recipient sent a picture and they were lovely and appreciated. Thank you!
Date: Jan 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

The arrangement was beautiful. However, I left specific delivery instructions that were not followed and almost caused the recipient to never get the delivery. I made the order online and not by phone so thay may have had something to do with it.
Katie's Reply:
Date: Feb 08, 2016, 2:36 pm

Hello ma'am, we are sorry that we did not follow the instructions properly, the virus has gotten most of our staff and we were off track. It will not happen again, next time we will be sure to follow it. We're glad you loved the arrangment! Thank you!
Date: Jan 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AL

very happy with the service and appreciated yall calling to let me know that it would be delivered later than expected!
Date: Nov 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TN

This was my first time ever ordering from Flowers By Tara And I got to say; I Was Totally Blown Away On How Beautiful The Floral Arrangement Was! The arrangement were for a Funeral that my Husband & I attended. When we got there and saw the arrangement we were So Happy and Proud of How Beautiful And Large the floral arrangement was! Our hats goes off to all of you at Flowers By Tara for doing such a splendid job and for putting So Much Love And Care into creating the flower arrangement for us! We Love you Guys!Many Thanks! And We Look Forward To Doing Business With You All Again!
Date: Nov 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TN

This was my first time ever ordering from Flowers By Tara And I got to say; I Was Totally Blown Away On How Beautiful The Floral Arrangement Was! They were for a Funeral that my Husband & I attended. When we got there and saw them we were So Happy and Proud of How Beautiful And Large the floral arrangement was! Our hats goes off to you all! and for putting So Much Love And Care into creating the flower arrangement for us! We Love you Guys!Many Thanks! And We Look Forward To Doing Business With You All Again!
Date: Sep 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TN

Flowers were delivered to a friend after her surgery. She absolutely loved them and said how beautiful they were and how kind the individual was that delivered them. I also live that they were delivered a lot faster than I expected considered the time I placed the order online. I will definitely use your company again. I have never had a person mention how kind the individual was delivering the flowers. I thank you for giving my friend a great experience.
Date: Sep 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OH

Very nice!
Date: Sep 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TN

I had gotten the bright idea (last minute, of course) to send my fiancé flowers out of the blue and, to be honest, I figured same-day delivery would be impossible, especially since I placed my order so close to the time Tara's closed. They surprised my by delivering within the next two hours, and the flowers were in perfect condition. Will definitely be using them again and would definitely recommend to others.
Date: Jul 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TN

Tara is a Wonderful ,Caring & Kind Woman who really worked with us & made us a Beautiful Arrangement for a Thank You! Her prices are very reasonable & the arrangements in the shop were all as Beautiful as the one she made us! We put in a 2nd order at the same time for a new baby & I'm sure it will be just as Beautiful!
Date: May 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TN

Fresh- gorgeous flowers. Lasted over a week my Mother said! Of course, that is with changing the water and recutting the stems every day or two!
Date: Mar 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TN

Wonderful experience with the owner. Would highly recommend!
Date: Feb 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TN

always perfect
Date: Feb 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TN

Excellent flower arrangement!! Delivered on time and one of the best looking arrangements in the funeral home. I will use you again and will recommend you to all my friends.
Date: Feb 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TN

ALWAYS GREAT
Date: Jan 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TN

I am a first time customer, although my wife, Trish used you for her daughters wedding before we met. The arrangement was EXCELLENT!!! Way nicer than I imagined and the best arrangement by far at the funeral. I will be a lifetime customer!!!
Date: Oct 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TN

Absolutely perfect!
Date: Oct 22, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AL

I ordered a bouquet to be delivered to a friend for her birthday. Since I was going completely by the pictures online, I had no idea how it would actually look. Well, she was completely surprised!! And the pics she sent me, it turned out great!! I will definitely order from them again!
Date: May 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TN

I have used your flower shop many times and I an ver satisfied with your service. Keep up the great work
Date: Feb 04, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TN

Date: Jan 31, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TN

Superb service and a beautiful arrangement!
Date: Oct 12, 2013
Name:

State/Province: KY

Beautiful flowers ALWAYS!!!!
Date: Aug 02, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TN

The order went perfect! Thanks!
Date: Jul 08, 2013
Name:

State/Province: KY

Date: May 18, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

Your website is easy to use and the flowers delivered were very pretty. Overall I am very satisfied.
Date: May 11, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TN

Great Customer Service and affordable prices
Date: May 11, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TN

Great Customer service outstanding work
Date: May 11, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TN

Great Customer Service and affordable prices
Date: May 11, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TN

Great Customer Service affordable prices
Date: Apr 19, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TN

Great service and speedy same day delivery! Highly recommended!!
Date: Apr 08, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TN

My husband has been ordering flowers from you for well over a year now. I absolutely love the arraignments I receive and the flowers last longer than any others I have received from other florists.. Keep up the excellent work!
Date: Mar 16, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TN

I have been more then satisfied with Flowers by Tara. while being deployed, i have ordered flowers for my wife and they were arranged and delivered better then i could have ever asked for. Thank you very much for this.
Date: Feb 26, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TN

Date: Feb 11, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IN

incredibly kind and thoughtful with delivery for death in the family. Would recommend them highly.
Date: Feb 08, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TN

Since my family is from the Clarksville area I had always used a different florist, unfortunately they had gone out of business and I had to find another. I chose Flowers by Tara, placed a special request and held my breath that everything would go off as planned. I was amazed, everything went off without a hitch. The arrangement was delivered as requested and the flowers/arrangement just stunning ! Although the arrangement was for a very sad occassion, funeral, so many people admired the arrangement. Thank you. I will refer Flowers by Tara to friends and family and I will use their services again
Date: Dec 05, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TN

Date: Nov 15, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TN

Superior service and support, flowers always look fantastic. Their skill and devotion to providing outstanding service and quality are always apparent when you see what you ordered. I won't use any other florist.
Date: Oct 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TN

Absolutely Beautiful!
Date: Oct 09, 2012
Name:

State/Province: KS

Thanks
Date: Sep 27, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TN

The shop recently took care of a funeral for us...excellent customer service, beautiful arrangements. Gladly switch my floral account from another local florist to Tara
Date: Sep 05, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TN

I ordered from overseas and Tara's delivered great service. I love to support local St. B businesses!
Date: Aug 17, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AR

Found your website on fsnhospitals.com - great website and very friendly staff! Thanks for taking care of flowers for my niece's new baby girls!
Date: Aug 09, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MO

This was one of the easiest transactions I have ever done. The price was also right. Being a fan of the warm/fuzzy, I also appreciated the follow-up email that my order had been successfully delivered. Tara is awesome!!!
Date: Jul 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TN

These are the nicest flowers i have ever gotten . The vase is just beautiful! Thank you.
Date: Jul 27, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TN

Absolutely beautiful !!! and still in bloom 3 days later...
Date: Jul 24, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TN

They do a lovely job. I wouldn't go anywhere else!!
Date: Jun 29, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TN

Easy to deal with, the order was right and she loved the flowers!
Date: Jun 02, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

I am a first-time customer and very pleased with the prompt and professional service. The flower arrangement was delivered timely and was very beautiful.
Date: Jun 01, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TN

Flowers were beautiful - wish they would have been delivered earlier in the day though.
Date: May 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TN

This is Kimberly Doran, wife of Jesse Doran. He said that ordering was no problem. I received the flowers on the date scheduled. They were absolutely beautiful flowers. The arranging of the flowers were marvelous and well done! I would prefer flowers in fresh water vs the flowers in the oasis because they last longer in the fresh water, other than that, they were perfect! I worked in florist shop out in Oklahoma and I know the time and manwork it takes to having a great business, I was highly impressed!!!!! My husband will definitely use this florist unless proven he should not!!! GREAT GREAT first time experience!
Date: May 23, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TN

Date: May 23, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TN

Great flowers they are still beautiful Very pleased
Date: May 16, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TN

I have no complain with this company . I really love it. Excellent job
Date: May 08, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TN

Awesome service
Date: May 07, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NC

Flowers were beautiful and delivered as promised
Date: Mar 18, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IL

Date: Feb 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TN

She loved the stunning stargazers!!! Thank you Tara.
Date: Feb 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: KY

Excellent service and great overall shopping experience. They go out of there way to ensure customer satisfaction
Date: Jan 21, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IT

I ordered flowers from Puerto Rico and she loved the arrangement. Another comment is that I had to call from Puerto Rico to Clarksville and the service and friendliness of the person who helped me was wonderful. Thank you very much for your service and I will certainly use your services again.
Date: Jan 08, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TN

My daughter loved the new born bouquet, as did I. Very pretty, nice flowers.
Date: Dec 05, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TN

I DID NOT SEE THE FLOWERS I ORDERED. BUT, BEFORE THIS ORDER, I SAW AN ARRANGEMENT SENT TO MY DAUGHTER FROM HER BROTHER AND IT WAS BEAUTIFUL!!!! THIS IS WHY I CHOSE YOUR SHOPPE AND DID NOT ORDER THROUGH THE SHOPPE I USUALLY USE.
Date: Nov 28, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TN

Very please! Tara's is my new place to send flowers. Great service!
Date: Nov 21, 2011
Name:

State/Province: AL

My sister-in-law was very pleased with the flowers. Thank you.
Date: Oct 27, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CO

The gift basket was just what I imagine it to be and my friend was so suprised. They arrived at the right time. I am more than satisfied. Thanks so much. Great service.
Date: Sep 07, 2011
Name:

State/Province: GA

I wasn't at the funeral as it was out of state but my son said the flowers were beautiful. Thanks for the great service!
Date: Jul 27, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TN

Excellent professional service. Thanks, my wife loved the arrangement.
Date: Jul 26, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TN

Date: Jul 26, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TN

My flowers somehow got lost from order to arrival, but when I contacted Flowers By Tara, they were fantastic about finding out what happened and made it up to me and my husband by sending a bigger floral arrangment than what he paid for or ordered. First time we've ever had an issue, and they handled it great! Will definitely use them again!
Date: Jul 04, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

Great job, I had a friend's birthday and I wanted to surprise her, unfortunately there was a mass order that day for flowers. I called and the customer service was EXCELLENT. They asked if they could contact the person and everything went well. Definite Recommend for future use.
Date: Jun 08, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NJ

we ordered the Pamper me basket for our Daughters birthday. it arrived when it was suppose to. our daughter raved about it and how big it was. it was filled with great stuff, not the Dollar store things.we will do more business in the future and highly recommend Tara. Thank you
Date: May 27, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TN

Always great service and great product...the best
Date: Mar 31, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TN

Date: Feb 28, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TN

I'm serving in Afghanistan and have ordered flowers on line in the past for special occasions. According to my wife, Tara's flowers have been of superior quality and freshness to the other flower providers. Thanks Tara! AJ
Date: Feb 28, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TN

I've yet to see the actual product when it is delivered, but from what I hear the products are remarkable and on time as requested. The wife is the one that receives them.
Date: Feb 11, 2011
Name:

State/Province: OH

When I called Tara's, I didn't know exactly what I wanted. The lady I spoke with was very helpful and guided me through several choices. The spray I ordered for a funeral was absolutely PERFECT!! It had the colors I requested as well as an extra touch that was a wonderful surprise for the parents to have as a keepsake.
Date: Feb 10, 2011
Name:

State/Province: GA

I found Tara on a web search. With a 5 star rating and Needing flowers very fast for another out of the area person and Me not knowing the area, I called Tara in the late evening. She was super! I did not know what I needed, She gave me some suggestions. And from reports back to us the Item was wonderful. Thanks for helping us during a very trying emotional situation. I would highly recomend her to anyone needing Flowers local or from out of State.
Date: Feb 08, 2011
Name:

State/Province: LA

Upon the death of a dear friend, we were referred to Flowers By Tara by a minister there. The lady who took our order assured me the arrangement would be very pretty. The family called to tell us that our flowers were the most beautiful ones there; in fact they put it on top of the casket. They said we would never know how much that meant to them. I would recommend your shop to anyone who needs flowers for any occasion. Thank you from Louisiana.
Date: Jan 26, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TN

The flowers were beautiful, and the service was amazing. Thank you Mrs Tara!
Date: Jan 09, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TN

These flowers were beautiful. My husband ordered these while they were deployed and they did not disappoint. Thank you for making a special surpise extra special.
Date: Nov 29, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TN

Tara is the greatest!!! The Jade green roses are the winner. You made the 32nd anniv. the best yet. Thanks for the memories and they roses are still looking great. A greatful husband, PG
Date: Nov 07, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TN

I was not there to witness the delivery nor able to view the product. But Cessna (the wife) said the plant had arrived on time and that she had loved it.
Date: Nov 02, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Nov 02, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TN

I have ordered flowers for several different occasions,from my daughthers birthday to funeral arrangements.I will say that I am so pleased with the service and quality of Tara's work.It seems to me that every arrangement is made from her heart! Tara takes great pride in her work. I will continue to order from Flowers by Tara and her only.The pricing is great.Not to mention every arrangement that leaves that store is beauitful and made with love!!!!This means alot to me, You will never find a florist that has decent pricing,and the quality!!!! Flowers by Tara is the best ever
Date: Oct 05, 2010
Name:

State/Province: IN

Well set up, easy to navigate web site. The person I bought the flowers for was VERY impressed with them, said that they were the best flowers she had seen. Good customer service all around. Keep up the good work!
Date: Oct 05, 2010
Name:

State/Province: IN

Well set up, easy to navigate web site. The person I bought the flowers for was VERY impressed with them, said that they were the best flowers she had seen. Good customer service all around. Keep up the good work!
Date: Oct 05, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TN

Tara did an outstanding job for my wedding !! She is sweet and very caring to your needs. Out of all the people I hired for the wedding, she went above and beyond. Her prices are awesome and her flowers were fresh and beautiful. Thank you Tara, you will be my florist and I will brag to everyone about your business!
Date: Sep 24, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TN

gorgeous bouquet! thanks for the phone calls!
Date: Sep 09, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TN

Time slipped up on me and I waited until the last minute to make this purchased. I looked at 2 other more famous delivery services to make my purchase. They were not going to be able to get it there in time.I then searched local and you came through for me. This was so easy. I will definitely check here first next time. I also LOVED the choices I had to choose from. Thanks for this opportunity
Date: Aug 31, 2010
Name:

State/Province: KS

Flowers by Tara gives you a beautiful product, for a great price. Will continue to use this floral shop for all my needs.
Date: Aug 31, 2010
Name:

State/Province: KS

Flowers by Tara gives you a beautiful product, for a great price. Will continue to use this floral shop for all my needs.
Date: Aug 22, 2010
Name:

State/Province: AR

The flowers were delivered on time and the receiver loved them!
Date: Aug 13, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TN

always excellent service
Date: Aug 11, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TN

Date: Aug 08, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TN

Excellent Service! The process was easy to do online from over seas. Order went through quickly and was delivered on our anniversary (a Sunday) as requested. She did our wedding, and will do all my anniversaries as long as we're in the area. Thanks for the great service.
Date: Jul 07, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TN

Great service - thank you for accommodating my special request!
Date: Jul 06, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TN

Excellent service, flowers looked nice -- recipient was happy, customer was happy. Thanks.
Date: Jul 05, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TN

Date: Jun 26, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TN

Outstanding customer service. The flowers looked great and they only added to the magic. It was a pleasure doing business with you. Thank you Ms. Tara.
Date: Jun 21, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TN

Date: May 20, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TN

Date: Apr 29, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TN

Date: Apr 27, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TN

Done a great job ! The flowers were beautiful !
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Clarksville, TN
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Twitter

FLOWERS BY TARA AND JEWELRY WORLD
2087 Wilma Rudolph Blvd
Clarksville, TN. 37040
Local: (931) 645-1935

All prices shown in US dollars



debit

web14-sl



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase